All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Closed 
   Mixed 
   Opens 
   Reserved for Members 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visitors 
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
  Title Time 1  
Sat, 01 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Visitors Stableford Starts At 8.30am 08:00 - 08:20  
    Stableford (Yellow) 08:30 - 13:00  
    Reserved For Members 13:10 - 13:30  
Sun, 02 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Bretton Using 15th From 9.30am 08:00 - 11:30  
Mon, 03 Feb 2020
    Lady Captains Charity Bridge Drive 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Reserved For Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Tue, 04 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 10:30  
Wed, 05 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies' Yellow Ball Stableford 14 Holes 08:30 - 11:30  
Thu, 06 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Reserved For Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Fri, 07 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 09:30  
Sat, 08 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 10:50  
    Visitors 11:00  
    Reserved For Members 11:10 - 12:30  
    Junior Winter League 12:40 - 13:20  
Sun, 09 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    RESERVED FOR MEMBERS 08:00 - 10:30  
Mon, 10 Feb 2020
    InterClub Bridge 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Reserved For Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Tue, 11 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 10:30  
Wed, 12 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 10:20  
    Ladies' Update Meeting & 9 Holes 10:30 - 13:00  
Thu, 13 Feb 2020
    07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Reserved For Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Fri, 14 Feb 2020
    Old Hall AGM Walking Group 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 09:30  
Sat, 15 Feb 2020
    Bluebird Belles - Evening Event 07:50  
    Stableford (Yellow) 08:00 - 13:00  
    Ladies' Winter Weekend League (14 Holes) 13:10 - 13:30  
    Reserved For Members 13:40 - 15:20  
Sun, 16 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Visitors 12:20  
Mon, 17 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Reserved For Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Tue, 18 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 10:30  
Wed, 19 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 08:50  
    Ladies' Winter League (14 Holes) 09:00 - 12:30  
Thu, 20 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Reserved For Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Fri, 21 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 09:30  
Sat, 22 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 12:30  
    Junior Winter League 12:40 - 14:00  
Sun, 23 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Bretton Quarter Final 08:30 - 10:30  
    Society (Windle GS) 10:40 - 11:40  
    Reserved For Members 11:50  
    Reserved For Members 12:50 - 14:00  
Mon, 24 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Reserved For Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Tue, 25 Feb 2020
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 10:30  
Wed, 26 Feb 2020
    Rotary Quiz 7pm For 7.30pm 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 08:50  
    Ladies Winter Comp - 9 Holes 09:00 - 12:30  
Thu, 27 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Reserved For Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
    Macmillan Quiz Evening Event 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Daily Mail Foursomes 10:00  
Sat, 29 Feb 2020
    Club Information 07:50  
    Reserved For Members 08:00 - 09:50  
    Daily Mail Foursomes 10:00  
    Reserved For Members 10:10 - 12:30  
    Junior Winter League 12:40 - 14:10