Course open, no restrictions
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Closed 
   Mixed 
   Opens 
   Reserved for Members 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visitors 
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1  
Wed, 01 Aug 2018
    Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies' Crystal Trophy 08:30 - 13:30  
    Members 14:00 - 14:30  
Thu, 02 Aug 2018
    Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Seniors 2 AM AM Open 08:30 - 14:50  
Fri, 03 Aug 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Visitors 12:30  
    Society (Beechwood GS (Runcorn)) 13:00  
    Society (Beachwood GS (Runcorn)) 13:10 - 13:40  
    John J Loughlin 14:30 - 14:40  
    Society (Abbott Golf Society) 15:00 - 15:30  
    Junior Roll Up 17:00 - 17:10  
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
    CHESTER CHAMPS AT EATON 07:50  
    Visitors Chester Champs 08:00 - 10:30  
    Members 10:40 - 12:10  
    Visitors Chester Champs 12:20 - 15:00  
    Members 15:10 - 18:00  
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
    SHOTGUN at 9am 08:00 - 08:50  
    Mens'Texas Scramble SHOTGUN 9am 09:00 - 13:30  
Mon, 06 Aug 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Visitors 09:40  
    Junior's Roll Up 10:00 - 10:20  
    Members 14:00 - 14:30  
Tue, 07 Aug 2018
    Seniors using 15th at 9.50am 08:00 - 09:20  
    Seniors' v Bromborough 09:30 - 11:30  
    Society (North Cheshire Golf Captains) 12:00 - 12:50  
    Percival Trophy 14:10 - 15:00  
Wed, 08 Aug 2018
    SHOTGUN start at 10.30am 08:00 - 10:20  
    Ladies' Invitation Day SHOTGUN 10.30am 10:30 - 15:30  
    Members 15:40 - 17:00  
Thu, 09 Aug 2018
    Mens Midweek Roll Up Stableford RED 07:50  
    Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Visitors 11:00  
    Society (Jonrons Golf Society) 13:00 - 13:50  
Fri, 10 Aug 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:00  
    Mixed 2 4BBB Open 09:10 - 14:50  
    Junior Roll Up 17:00 - 17:20  
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
    Mens' Medal 08:00 - 12:30  
    Ladies Semi Final 12:40  
    Ladies Weekend Comp 13:00 - 13:20  
Sun, 12 Aug 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:50  
    Eaton v Sale 10:00 - 10:40  
    Society (Tunshill Group) 11:00 - 11:30  
    Visitors 16:10  
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:20  
    Junior's Roll Up 10:00 - 10:20  
    Members 14:00 - 14:30  
    Visitors 15:30  
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
    Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Visitors 11:00  
    Visitors Shell 15:30 - 16:30  
Wed, 15 Aug 2018
    Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Millennium Bowl + 9 hole from 10th 08:30 - 13:20  
    Members 13:30 - 14:30  
    Visitors 14:40  
    Visitors New Members 9 Hole Stable 15:40 - 17:30  
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
    Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Visitors 11:00  
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
    Mens Midweek Stableford YELLOW 07:50  
    Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Ladies F (Eaton V Wallasey) 10:00 - 10:40  
    Society (76th Club Society) 14:00 - 14:40  
    Visitors 15:50  
    Junior Roll Up 16:00 - 16:10  
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
    Members 08:00 - 10:20  
    Junior Open - Start times to be drawn 10:30 - 12:00  
    Members 12:10 - 13:30  
    Supper comp using 10th tee at 4pm 13:40 - 15:20  
    Supper Comp (1st and 10th tee)s 15:30 - 17:30  
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
    Mens' Medal 08:00 - 12:30  
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
    Members - Seniors using 15th fm 9.50am 08:00 - 09:20  
    Seniors v Heswall (on 15th from 9.50am) 09:30 - 11:30  
    Junior Roll Up and Junior's RABBIT CUP 11:40 - 12:00  
    Visitors 13:30  
    Members 14:00 - 14:30  
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
    Ladies exchange playing at Hillside 07:50  
    Members 08:00 - 10:50  
    Visitors Ladies Exchange - Hillside ladies 11:00 - 12:50  
    Visitors Ladies Exchange - Hillside Ladies 13:00 - 13:10  
    Visitors 13:20  
    Members 13:30 - 14:30  
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
    Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Visitors 10:00  
    Members 14:00 - 14:30  
    Visitors 15:30  
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
    Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Visitors 10:40  
    Visitors 13:00  
Fri, 24 Aug 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Visitors Mens Oswestry Exchange at Eaton 10:30 - 13:00  
    Members 13:10 - 13:20  
    Visitors 13:30  
    Visitors 13:40  
    Visitors 14:00  
    Visitors 14:40  
    Members 14:50 - 15:50  
    Junior Roll Up 16:00 - 16:10  
    Visitors 16:20 - 16:30  
    Members 16:40 - 17:00  
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
    Mens' Bogey 08:00 - 12:30  
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
    Men v Delamere AWAY 07:50  
    Members 08:00 - 10:20  
    Rob Beecham 11:10  
    Ladies' Medal 12:00 - 12:20  
Mon, 27 Aug 2018
    Mens Roll-Up Stableford 08:00 - 10:50  
    Texas Scramble - MIXED 11:00 - 14:00  
    Members 14:10 - 14:30  
    Visitors Members 14:40  
Tue, 28 Aug 2018
    Visitors 07:50  
    Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Visitors 10:40  
    Visitors Shell 15:30 - 16:30  
Wed, 29 Aug 2018
    Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies' Medal and 9 holes from 10th 08:30 - 13:30  
    Members 14:00 - 14:30  
    Mens Evening 9 hole Stableford Yellow 16:00 - 18:00  
Thu, 30 Aug 2018
    Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Visitors 11:30  
Fri, 31 Aug 2018
    Visitors 19th Hole Charity Event 08:00 - 18:00