Course open, winter rules, preferred lies.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Closed 
   Mixed 
   Opens 
   Reserved for Members 
   Juniors 
   Social and Other 
   Visitors 
November 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1  
Thu, 01 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Fri, 02 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Society (Sports Mans Golf society) 11:00 - 12:00  
    Visitors 12:30  
Sat, 03 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:50  
    Mixed Turkey 10:00 - 12:30  
    Junior Winter League 13:00 - 13:50  
Sun, 04 Nov 2018
    Mens' Stableford 08:00 - 12:30  
Mon, 05 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Tue, 06 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 10:20  
    Visitors 10:40  
Wed, 07 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies' Winter League 08:30 - 12:20  
Thu, 08 Nov 2018
    Ladies' Annual Dinner 07:50  
    Mens Midweek Stableford Yellow ROll Up 08:00  
    Members 08:10 - 10:00  
    Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Fri, 09 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:30  
Sat, 10 Nov 2018
    Mens Shotgun and Presentation Event 07:50  
    Mens Shotgun and Presentation Dinner 08:00 - 14:00  
Sun, 11 Nov 2018
    Bretton using 15th fm 9.30am 08:00 - 08:20  
    Bretton Architectural (15th 9.30-10.30) 08:30 - 11:20  
    Visitors 11:30  
    Ladies Weekend Winter League 13:00 - 14:00  
Mon, 12 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Tue, 13 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Visitors 10:40  
    Visitors 11:00  
Wed, 14 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies' Winter Comp 08:30 - 13:30  
Thu, 15 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Fri, 16 Nov 2018
    Shotgun at 9.30am 08:00 - 09:20  
    Beaujolais SHOTGUN 9.30am 09:30 - 14:30  
Sat, 17 Nov 2018
    Mens' Stableford 08:00 - 09:50  
    Reserved for members 10:00 - 10:40  
    Mens' Stableford 10:50 - 12:30  
Sun, 18 Nov 2018
    Bretton using 15th fm 9.30am 08:00 - 08:20  
    Bretton Architectural (15th 9.30-10.30) 08:30 - 11:30  
Mon, 19 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Society (Ellesmere Golf Club GS) 10:00  
    Society (Ellesmere GC) 10:10 - 11:30  
    Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Tue, 20 Nov 2018
    Mens 9 hole Stab YELLOW Roll Up 07:50  
    Members 08:00 - 10:30  
Wed, 21 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies' Winter League 08:30 - 13:30  
Thu, 22 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Fri, 23 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Visitors 2 x Potential Members 10:00  
Sat, 24 Nov 2018
    Mens' Texas Scramble 08:00 - 09:50  
    Reserved for members 10:00 - 10:40  
    Mens' Texas Scramble 10:50 - 12:30  
    Junior Winter League 13:00 - 13:50  
Sun, 25 Nov 2018
    Bretton using 15th fm 9.30am 08:00 - 08:20  
    Bretton Architectural (15th 9.30-10.30) 08:30 - 11:30  
Mon, 26 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 09:30  
    Members 12:00 - 12:30  
Tue, 27 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 10:30  
Wed, 28 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 08:20  
    Ladies' Turkey Stableford 08:30 - 13:30  
Thu, 29 Nov 2018
    Members 08:00 - 10:30  
    Members 12:00 - 12:30  
    Ladies Weekend Winter League 12:40 - 13:40  
Fri, 30 Nov 2018
    Eaton 25th Anniversary Supper 07:50  
    Shotgun starts at 11am 08:00 - 10:50  
    Visitors Rachel Stretch Charity - SHOTGUN 11am 11:00 - 15:50