Seniors 9-Hole Spring Competition Friday, March 25th


Front nine:

Winners   Micky Moore and Richard Robinson

Second   Carl Manning and Steve Williams

Third   Rupert Thorp and Bill Wood


Back nine:

Winners   Ian Strandberg and Keith Webb

Second   Stewart Derbyshire and Bill Murphy

Third equal   Geoff Varley and Brian Westcott, Bill Bowler and Bob Gauld


A presentation of prizes for the Winter League Competition was made at the lunch after the nine holes.

The overall winner was Nigel Haines.



More “Latest News