The Calcutta Cup competition took place on the 22nd August. Thirteen teams battled it out for the cup and the additional glass trophies.  The competition was won by the team led by John Bell - Phil Davies, Pat Clay and Carole Legge.  Lady Captain presented the prizes.

Betting on the teams was brisk and thanks to Steve Williams and Peter Shilton who organised the betting on the day.

The full results can be found in the Mixed Section - Results,  of the Eaton G C  website.

Rob Beacham


More “Latest News