The winners of the 200 Club draw for February were as follows:-

1st No.36 Libby Underhill £100

2nd No. 83 George Flower £60

3rd No. 102 Bill Murphy £40

4th No. 10 Bob Costello £35

5th No. 30 John Aitken £30

6th No. 45 Jack Mackinson £25

Thank you for supporting the club in this way.

Mike Bullough



More “Latest News